Make your own free website on
Silence is Madness

Fool Me Once
Hot Down South
Silence Is Madness
Until The End We Rock
Evil Dreams
Under The Influence
All Hallows Eve
No More Nightmares
Rock Those Blues Away

1989 Pure Metal

Producer: Bride

Vocals: Dale Thompson | Guitar: Troy Thompson
Bass: Frank Partipilo | Drums: Stephen Roland

Previous album | next album